Die OFM – Vorstandschaft

Hans Feirer

1. Vorstand

Telefon 08631 / 13576
Email: hfeirer@freenet.de

Markus Mandl

2. Vorstand / Marktleiter Teilemarkt

TTelefon und Fax 08631 / 167971
Email: markus.mandl@gmx.de

Werner Obersteiner

Schriftführer

Telefon 08631 / 8544
Email: ofm-obersteiner-werner@t-online.de

Andreas Lode

Schatzmeister

Telefon 0172/8533624
Email: andreas.lode@web.de

Ernst Frank

Motorräder - Museum

Telefon 08631 / 3744439
Email: frank.ernst11@web.de

Reiner Kieslich

Chronik - Archiv

Telefon 08633 / 6672
Email: reiner.kieslich@gmail.com

Jens Stutzriem

Zeugwart

Telefon 08631 / 140860
Email: stutzriem@t-online.de